2020-2021 LCHS 7/8 PTA Executive Board

 

President Valerie Talbert ptapresident@lchs78.org
Executive Vice President Heather Ehrhart membership@lchs78.org
VP Programs Mercedes Fleischman
Amy Kelly
programs@lchs78.org
VP Ways & Means Christine Chant  waysandmeans@lchs78.org
VP Volunteers Laura Abramian Jamie  Jamie Abrahamian volunteers@lchs78.org
VP Communications Stephanie Weber communications@lchs78.org
VP Hospitality Allison Carmack
Natascha Gundersen
hospitality@lchs78.org
Treasurer Cathy Kleineahlbrandt  ptatreasurer@lchs78.org
Financial Secretary DeDe Cook financialsec@lchs78.org
Auditor Jenny Lee auditor@lchs78.org
Parliamentarian Gina Hazelwood parliamentarian@lchs78.org
Historian Caroline Anderson historian@lchs78.org
Recording Secretary Mikki Weightman recordingsec@lchs78.org
     
 HOME TOUR    
 Chair  Christine Chant  hometour@lchs78.org
 Volunteers    hometourvolunteers@lchs78.org
 Family Sponsorship    hometoursponsors@lchs78.org
 Business Sponsorship    hometouradvertising@lchs78.org
 Publicity & Communication    
 Graphic Design    hometourgraphics@lchs78.org
 Luncheon    
 Tickets  

 hometourtickets@lchs78.org

The LCHS 7/8 PTA Executive Board is elected annually in March. Executive Board officers must be a member of the PTA for at least 30 days at time of election, support purposes and policies of PTA, should have effectively carried out previous PTA responsibilities, have knowledge of the organization, be willing to give PTA priority and commitment including attendance at meetings and must be fair, objective and concerned for the well being and best interest of PTA and be a team player.

Nominating Committee:   this committee is elected at least two months prior to the election and consists of PTA members who are aware of qualified potential nominees, familiar with eligibility requirements and qualifications necessary for the offices to be filled, and willing and able to devote adequate time to the responsibilities involved and maintain confidentiality.

Interested in volunteering to serve on the Executive Board? Contact president@lchs78.org for more information.