Executive Board

The LCHS 7/8 PTA Executive Board is elected annually in March. Executive Board officers must be a member of the PTA for at least 30 days at time of election, support purposes and policies of PTA, should have effectively carried out previous PTA responsibilities, have knowledge of the organization, be willing to give PTA priority and commitment including attendance at meetings and must be fair, objective and concerned for the well being and best interest of PTA and be a team player.

Nominating Committee:   this committee is elected at least two months prior to the election and consists of PTA members who are aware of qualified potential nominees, familiar with eligibility requirements and qualifications necessary for the offices to be filled, and willing and able to devote adequate time to the responsibilities involved and maintain confidentiality.

 

The 2017-2018 LCHS 7/8 PTA Executive Board:

(Note, the Executive Board term ends June 30 and there may be up to a two week delay until email addresses are updated to the new Board members)

President Mindy DiPaolo ptapresident@lchs78.org
Executive Vice President Heather Ehrhart membership@lchs78.org
1st VP Programs Susan Haleblian programs@lchs78.org
2nd VP Ways & Means Suzanne Jensen waysandmeans@lchs78.org
3rd VP Volunteers Karen Clark volunteers@lchs78.org
4th VP Communications Doreen Aitelli communications@lchs78.org
5th VP Hospitality Melissa Corrente

Holly Breckheimer

hospitality@lchs78.org
Treasurer Kelly Armaly ptatreasurer@lchs78.org
Financial Secretary Rose Park financialsec@lchs78.org
Auditor Vanetta Barton auditor@lchs78.org
Parliamentarian Tamar Tujian parliamentarian@lchs78.org
 Historian Angela Woo  historian@lchs78.org
 Recording Secretary  Nancy Rappard  recordingsec@lchs78.org
 HOME TOUR
 Co-Chair  Suzanne Jensen  hometour@lchs78.org
 Volunteers  Jennifer Ferry  hometourvolunteers@lchs78.org
 Family Sponsorship  hometoursponsors@lchs78.org
 Business Sponsorship  Jennifer Row & Yvonne Lim  hometouradvertising@lchs78.org
 Publicity & Communication  TBD
 Graphic Design  Shelly Loter  hometourgraphics@lchs78.org
 Luncheon  TBD
 Tickets  Jennifer Suh & Apala Parikh  hometourtickets@lchs78.org