2018-2019 LCHS 7/8 PTA Executive Board

 

President Christa Evans ptapresident@lchs78.org
Executive Vice President Amber Franklin membership@lchs78.org
1st VP Programs Susan Haleblian programs@lchs78.org
2nd VP Ways & Means Suzanne Jensen waysandmeans@lchs78.org
3rd VP Volunteers Karen Clark volunteers@lchs78.org
4th VP Communications Andrea Vacheron communications@lchs78.org
5th VP Hospitality Melissa Corrente

Holly Breckheimer

hospitality@lchs78.org
Treasurer Cathy Kleineahlbrandt ptatreasurer@lchs78.org
Financial Secretary Yanik Henry financialsec@lchs78.org
Auditor Vanetta Barton auditor@lchs78.org
Parliamentarian Kelly Davis parliamentarian@lchs78.org
 Historian Doris Lee  historian@lchs78.org
 Recording Secretary Mikki Weightman  recordingsec@lchs78.org
     
 HOME TOUR    
 Chair  Suzanne Jensen  hometour@lchs78.org
 Volunteers    hometourvolunteers@lchs78.org
 Family Sponsorship    hometoursponsors@lchs78.org
 Business Sponsorship    hometouradvertising@lchs78.org
 Publicity & Communication    
 Graphic Design    hometourgraphics@lchs78.org
 Luncheon    
 Tickets  

 hometourtickets@lchs78.org

The LCHS 7/8 PTA Executive Board is elected annually in March. Executive Board officers must be a member of the PTA for at least 30 days at time of election, support purposes and policies of PTA, should have effectively carried out previous PTA responsibilities, have knowledge of the organization, be willing to give PTA priority and commitment including attendance at meetings and must be fair, objective and concerned for the well being and best interest of PTA and be a team player.

Nominating Committee:   this committee is elected at least two months prior to the election and consists of PTA members who are aware of qualified potential nominees, familiar with eligibility requirements and qualifications necessary for the offices to be filled, and willing and able to devote adequate time to the responsibilities involved and maintain confidentiality.

Interested in volunteering to serve on the Executive Board? Contact president@lchs78.org for more information.